WOODWORKING KNIVES MANUFACTURE LEADER
All categories
Portable Reversible Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: Lx8x2 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Planer Knives for Tersa
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: Lx10x2.3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Planer Knives-B
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: Lx8x2 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Planer Knives-C
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: Lx8x2 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Carbide Reversible Knives
Material: TCT Specifications: 50x12x1.5 TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Carbide Reversible Knives Material: TC
Material: TCT Specifications: 14x14x2 TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Blade
Material: HM (TCT) Specifications: L * W * T TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Blade
Material: HSS INLAY Specifications: L * W * T HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Woodworking Machine Blade
Material: HSS Specifications: L * W * T HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Universal Applicable Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 82x29x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Carbide Reversible Knives
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: 82.0x5.5x1.1 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
PHO 200/150 Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 82x29x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
AP-10 Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 263x32x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
L-120N Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 92x28x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
L-1323A Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 82x29x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
F30A Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 92x30x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
F20A Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 82x28x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1600 Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS / TCT Specifications: 80x29x1.5 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2012NB 2030 Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 306x35x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1806B Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 170x35x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1805N Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 155x32x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1804N Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 136x32x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1911B Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 110x29x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1900B Portable Electric Planer Blade
Material: HSS INLAY / HM (TCT) Specifications: 82x29x3 HSS woodworking planer, the blade material is high-speed tool steel, suitable for soft wood processing. For example: rubber wood, birch, pine, elm, maple and so on. TCT woodworking planer, blade tungsten steel (hard alloy). It has strong abrasion resistance, which is 5 to 10 times that of white steel woodworking planer (extremely long service life, different wood materials vary). It is especially suitable for mahogany (hard wood), high impurity wood, and artificial plywood materials. Thereby reducing the number of grinding and auxiliary installation time, greatly improving work efficiency
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
2

Copyright www.blade1994.com All Rights    Powered by 300.cn    渝ICP备13005201号  |  Alibaba 

TEL:+86-23-62452712  FAX:+86-23-62452388  E-mail: sales8027@cq-pacific.com   sales8029@cq-pacific.com

致力于木工直刃刀具的研发与生产
全部分类
手持式可换面电动刨刀
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:Lx8x2  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用离心刀片(For Tersa)
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:Lx10x2.3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用离心刀片(B型)
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:Lx8x2  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用离心刀片(C型)
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:Lx8x2  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
可换面刀片
材质:TCT  规格:50x12x1.5  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
可换面刀片
材质:TCT  规格:14x14x2  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用直刃刨刀
材质:HM(TCT)  规格:L*W*T  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用直刃刨刀
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
木工机用直刃刨刀
材质:HSS  规格:L*W*T  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
背齿刀
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:L*W*T  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
手持式通用电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:82x29x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
博世可换面电动刨刀
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:82.0x5.5x1.1  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
PHO 200/150手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:82x29x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
AP-10手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:263x32x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
L-120N手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:92x28x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
L-282手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:82x29x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
F30A手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:92x30x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
F20A手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:82x28x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1600手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSS/TCT  规格:80x29x1.5  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
2012NB 2030手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:306x35x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。   TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1806B手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:170x35x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。   TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1805N手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:155x32x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1804N手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:136x32x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
1911B手持式电动刨刀
材质:HSSINLAY/HM(TCT)  规格:110x29x3  HSS木工刨刀,刀口材质为高速工具钢,适用于较软木材加工。  如:橡胶木、桦木、松木、榆木、枫木等。  TCT木工刨刀,刀口钨钢(硬质合金)。具有强的耐磨性,是白钢木工刨刀的5~10倍(超长的适用寿命,木材材质不同而异)。  特别适用于红木(硬木材)、高杂质木材、及人造胶合板材料。  从而减少了修磨次数及安装辅时,大大提高了工作效率。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2

页面版权所有:重庆派斯克刀具    网站建设:中企动力 重庆    渝ICP备13005201号  |  阿里巴巴 

地址:重庆市南岸区茶园工业园茶花路3号   电话:023-62452218  62452712   公司传真:+86-23-62452388    渝公网安备 50010802001637号